Request form.

First name*

Last name*


Company


Address*

City or Country

Telephone/Mobile phone*

Fax*

E-mail*

Sector

Message

Fields marked with an asterisk * are required.



I declare to have read the informative report about personal data processing (according to the Italian Legislative Decree 30.6.2003 no. 196) in this section, and I authorise ABL S.r.l. to the personal data processing.
 



click on the map to open printable version
ABL S.r.l.
Via dell'Artigianato 5/2
41032 - Cavezzo (MODENA) - Italy
Tel. +39 0535 58927 - Fax. +39 0535 58903

« click on the map to open printable version

Useful addresses:

ABL srl

info@ablcavezzo.it

Ascari Carlo
President
ascari.carlo@ablcavezzo.it

Ascari Luca
Purchasing, sales
luca@ablcavezzo.it

Ascari Daniela
Marketing, sales
ascari.daniela@ablcavezzo.it

Del Monte Giorgia
Sales
giorgia@ablcavezzo.it

Poletti Marco
Spare parts & Service
marco@ablcavezzo.it

Sacco Domenico
Administration:
domenico@ablcavezzo.it

Technical department:
disegnatore2@ablcavezzo.it

Store
magazzino@ablcavezzo.it
 
 

HOME | ABOUT US | PRODUCTS | ABL IN THE WORLD | NEWS | INFO
ABL S.r.l. - P.iva 00807050364 | cookies policy | Web agency